Business

Business

We advise all types of business, from start-ups to multinational organisations, new hedge funds to large financial institutions, on all their corporate, finance, litigation and tax needs.

International

International

Our international desks cover a variety of jurisdictions with foreign qualified lawyers located here in London.

Private Client

Private Client

For over 200 years of advising private families, entrepreneurs, individuals, estates and trustees on all their legal needs.

We work with clients from all over the world from New York to Japan.

To find our more about GRM global services, click on a pin below.

LATEST

 

Mar 23 2015

New ACAS Code of Practice on Disciplinary and Grievance Procedures

A new ACAS Code of Practice on Disciplinary and Grievance Procedures took effect from 11th March 2015.

Mar 20 2015

Advocate General Nils Wahl has published his opinion in the "Woolworths" case

Advocate General Nils Wahl has published his opinion in the "Woolworths" case

Mar 20 2015

Committal Orders as a creative method of enforcement

Committal Orders as a creative method of enforcement

Employment Tribunal - new compensation limits | GRM Law London http://bit.ly/19VQnM4 

4 months ago

enter a short description...

Alper Deniz

Managing Partner

a.deniz@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1157

enter a short description...

Jane Laidler

Senior Partner and Chairman

j.laidler@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Christopher Harper

Finance and Compliance Partner, Head of Department

c.harper@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

James Thomson

Partner and Head of Department

j.thomson@grm.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7504 1179

enter a short description...

Chris Bannister

Partner

c.bannister@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Ian Bowyer

Partner, Chartered Legal Executive and Head of Department

i.bowyer@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Philip Carter

Partner and Head of Department

p.carter@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Caterina Iodice

Partner, Solicitor and Avvocato

c.iodice@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1177

enter a short description...

Timothy Moloney

Partner

t.moloney@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1182

GRM LAW
1 Bedford Row, London WC1R 4BZ

DX: 95 London/Chancery Lane

Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 0631
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 6652
Email: law@grm.co.uk

We have worked with the lawyers at GRM Law on a number of transactions. They are extremely adept at problem solving and working with us and our clients to make things happen and are an integral extension of the Aether team. They frequently assist us with last minute requests and questions, helping us give our clients the best service.

Matthew Riddiford, MD, Aether Energy

tendentious-parliamentary