Business

Business

We advise all types of business, from start-ups to multinational organisations, new hedge funds to large financial institutions, on all their corporate, finance, litigation and tax needs.

International

International

Our international desks cover a variety of jurisdictions with foreign qualified lawyers located here in London.

Private Client

Private Client

For over 200 years of advising private families, entrepreneurs, individuals, estates and trustees on all their legal needs.

We work with clients from all over the world from New York to Japan.

To find our more about GRM global services, click on a pin below.

LATEST

 

Mar 25 2016

National Living Wage

From 1st April 2016 the Government’s new National Living Wage will become law.

Mar 25 2016

Small Business, Enterprise and Employment Act 2015

Changes to UK Company Law are coming into force over the coming months to increase transparency around those who own and control businesses.

Jan 26 2016

Parliament Catches Up

The Serious Crime Act 2015 received Royal Assent on 3 March 2015 and gives effect to a number of proposals in the Government’s Serious and Organised Crime Strategy.

Employment Tribunal - new compensation limits | GRM Law London http://t.co/ExAbqMxN3H

1 year ago

enter a short description...

Alper Deniz

Managing Partner

a.deniz@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1157

enter a short description...

Jane Laidler

Senior Partner and Chairman

j.laidler@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Christopher Harper

Finance and Compliance Partner, Head of Department

c.harper@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

James Thomson

Partner and Head of Department

j.thomson@grm.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7504 1179

enter a short description...

Chris Bannister

Partner

c.bannister@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Ian Bowyer

Partner, Chartered Legal Executive and Head of Department

i.bowyer@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Philip Carter

Partner and Head of Department

p.carter@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Caterina Iodice

Partner, Solicitor and Avvocato

c.iodice@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1177

enter a short description...

Timothy Moloney

Partner

t.moloney@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1182

GRM LAW
1 Bedford Row, London WC1R 4BZ

DX: 95 London/Chancery Lane

Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 0631
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 6652
Email: law@grm.co.uk

The great team at GRM Law work together to provide us with sound professional advice on all our legal and commercial issues, both routine and unusual.

Dominic Haworth, Tenhurst Limited

tendentious-parliamentary