Business

Business

We advise all types of business, from start-ups to multinational organisations, new hedge funds to large financial institutions, on all their corporate, finance, litigation and tax needs.

International

International

Our international desks cover a variety of jurisdictions with foreign qualified lawyers located here in London.

Private Client

Private Client

For over 200 years of advising private families, entrepreneurs, individuals, estates and trustees on all their legal needs.

We work with clients from all over the world from New York to Japan.

To find our more about GRM global services, click on a pin below.

LATEST

 

Jan 26 2016

Parliament Catches Up

The Serious Crime Act 2015 received Royal Assent on 3 March 2015 and gives effect to a number of proposals in the Government’s Serious and Organised Crime Strategy.

Jan 26 2016

TTIP - The Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership

A guest article by Carousel Logistics

Oct 18 2015

“Safe Harbor” Data Transfer Agreement

The “Safe Harbor” Data Transfer Agreement between the U.S. and Europe has been ruled invalid

Employment Tribunal - new compensation limits | GRM Law London http://bit.ly/19VQnM4 

12 months ago

enter a short description...

Alper Deniz

Managing Partner

a.deniz@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1157

enter a short description...

Jane Laidler

Senior Partner and Chairman

j.laidler@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Christopher Harper

Finance and Compliance Partner, Head of Department

c.harper@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

James Thomson

Partner and Head of Department

j.thomson@grm.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7504 1179

enter a short description...

Chris Bannister

Partner

c.bannister@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Ian Bowyer

Partner, Chartered Legal Executive and Head of Department

i.bowyer@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Philip Carter

Partner and Head of Department

p.carter@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Caterina Iodice

Partner, Solicitor and Avvocato

c.iodice@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1177

enter a short description...

Timothy Moloney

Partner

t.moloney@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1182

GRM LAW
1 Bedford Row, London WC1R 4BZ

DX: 95 London/Chancery Lane

Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 0631
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 6652
Email: law@grm.co.uk

GRM Law’s client service is top notch and they are always willing to work with you no matter the issue at hand. As we have an in-house legal team, we look for smart, capable and no-nonsense outside lawyers to guide us on critical issues. GRM Law’s lawyers prove to be all of the above.

David Cox, MD, Highpoint Trustees

tendentious-parliamentary