Business

Business

We advise all types of business, from start-ups to multinational organisations, new hedge funds to large financial institutions, on all their corporate, finance, litigation and tax needs.

International

International

Our international desks cover a variety of jurisdictions with foreign qualified lawyers located here in London.

Private Client

Private Client

For over 200 years of advising private families, entrepreneurs, individuals, estates and trustees on all their legal needs.

We work with clients from all over the world from New York to Japan.

To find our more about GRM global services, click on a pin below.

LATEST

 

Jul 15 2016

OMNIA – Italian Desks in the world

The network ‘OMNIA – Italian Desks in the world’, of which GRM Law is one of the founders, was launched on 10th June 2016.

Jun 12 2016

Information Commissioner Prosecution

The Information Commissioner's Office has prosecuted an employee who transferred information about company clients before moving to a new job.

May 18 2016

Nicht domizilierte Personen

Im Juli 2015 kündigte die Regierung in ihrem Budget Änderungen in der Besteuerung von Personen mit permanenter Heimat in einem anderen Land (non-domiciled residents) an.

Employment Tribunal - new compensation limits | GRM Law London http://t.co/ExAbqMxN3H

1 year ago

enter a short description...

Alper Deniz

Managing Partner

a.deniz@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1157

enter a short description...

Jane Laidler

Senior Partner and Chairman

j.laidler@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Christopher Harper

Finance and Compliance Partner, Head of Department

c.harper@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

James Thomson

Partner and Head of Department

j.thomson@grm.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7504 1179

enter a short description...

Chris Bannister

Partner

c.bannister@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Ian Bowyer

Partner, Chartered Legal Executive and Head of Department

i.bowyer@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Philip Carter

Partner and Head of Department

p.carter@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Caterina Iodice

Partner, Solicitor and Avvocato

c.iodice@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1177

enter a short description...

Timothy Moloney

Partner

t.moloney@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1182

GRM LAW
1 Bedford Row, London WC1R 4BZ

DX: 95 London/Chancery Lane

Tel: +44 (0)20 7242 0631
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 6652
Email: law@grm.co.uk

The great team at GRM Law work together to provide us with sound professional advice on all our legal and commercial issues, both routine and unusual.

Dominic Haworth, Tenhurst Limited

tendentious-parliamentary